Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

PANDA Neurology & Atlanta Headache Specialists

Neurology Specialists & Headache Specialists located in Atlanta, GA

29 total reviews

PANDA Neurology & Atlanta Headache Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PANDA Neurology & Atlanta Headache Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie K.
Submitted 09/27/19
Always professional, compassionate and helpful.
Zachary C.
Submitted 09/27/19
We love Panda Neurology! The doctors always take time and help! I have two children that use Panda and we would t go anywhere else. We travel 1 1/2 hours to get there.
Jake P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. B is the best. Not only Is he knowledgeable in his calling of Neurology, but he has displayed care and compassion since Jake started seeing him 19 years ago.
April B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Khoury was so friendly and helpful. He spent a lot of time with us and gave us a lot of great information/help.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Wonderful doctor, excellent care. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends!
Evander F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Rachel is exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable. I received excellent care!
Benjamin Y.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very informative. Dr Berensen was very thorough.
Imelda M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Khoury was very attentive! I went into the office feeling terrible. Immediately after seeing the state I was in he had me connected to IV infusions. I’m so thankful for him, now I’m on my road to recovery with preventative daily medicine.
Lisa E.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Khoury explained what was going on to my 16 year old daughter perfectly and helped her feel at ease with her migranes.