Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

PANDA Neurology & Atlanta Headache Specialists

Neurology Specialists & Headache Specialists located in Atlanta, GA

29 total reviews

PANDA Neurology & Atlanta Headache Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about PANDA Neurology & Atlanta Headache Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Berenson was very informative and took the time to answer all questions
Jorge S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Berenson is a compassionate and gifted healer that made my daughter feel so much better.
Catherine C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Flaming took the time to really understand my son’s history and symptoms. He ordered tests to get to the root of the problem and was careful to craft a solution to work around current medication.
Erica S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very friendly and helpful.
Daphne N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Khoury is so very committed to making sure my son had all the best options available to him to manage his severe migraines. He is compassionate, excellent at listening to our concerns and quick to respond to phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Khoury!
Shannon R.
Submitted 10/02/19
PANDA is awesome and the doctors are fantastic!
Eliyahu S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Easy, smooth and caring staff.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/01/19
All professional
Tonetta E.
Submitted 10/01/19
I was great
Shannon M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Mauriello provides excellent advice and care to my son and her diagnosis has made significant results.
Jillian P.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr. B was great. Was very thorough and friendly. Made my daughter feel,very comfortable and explained the treatment plan for the migraines in a way a 10 year old can understand.
Melonie M.
Submitted 09/28/19
wonderful. refreshing to get new insight
Heather N.
Submitted 09/28/19
One thing we noticed in the waiting room were the fluorescent lights. With PANDA having a focus on headaches and other brain issues, we were surprised there was not more calm lights. Love the decor. Very efficient staff and the patient rooms were awesome.
Sarah S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very happy
Kristan K.
Submitted 09/28/19
PANDA is a great group for working with children. You are seen in a timely manner and never have to sit in the waiting room forever!
Jaime S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Very patient and thorough.
Benjamin W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Berenson is fantastic!
Kim F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Awesome practice and great experience for us!
Melisss P.
Submitted 09/27/19
Kelley Mauriello is an exception healthcare professional. She listens and seeks doctor input when needed. Importantly, we have gotten care that addresses a health concern we may be having on the first visit and in the same day.
Nicolette F.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Khoury took extra time to evaluate Jameson and didn't rush us through our appointment. He was very polite, professional and pleasantly answered all of my questions. We drove 2 hours, one way, to have an appointment at Panda Neurology and it was worth every minute spent on the road driving there.